• Yearbooks will be distributed June 7th. Get yours before then! $60 in athletic office.

  • 20 more days left of school! 14 for seniors! School ends June 21.

  • Both Boys and Girls Track won the District Championship.

Filed under Archive

Sports Scores

Boys and Girls Basketball, Girls Bowling, Boys Swim and Boys and Girls Wrestling.

Advertisement

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






Boys Basketball Scores

Thru, Jan 3      B-E – 66  vs  Ferndale – 60

Tue, Jan 8        B-E – 73  vs  Mount Baker – 62

Thru, Jan 10    B-E – 44  vs  Lynden – 73

Mon, Jan 14     B-E – 66  vs  Bellingham – 44

Fri, Jan 18        B-E – 59  vs  Sedro-Woolley – 55

Tue, Jan 22      B-E – 73  vs  Sehome – 67

Thu, Jan 24      B-E – 65  vs  Anacotes – 73

Tue, Jan 29       B-E – 72  vs  Nooksack Valley – 53

Fri, Feb 1            B-E – 57  vs  Squalicum – 61

Thu, Feb 7          B-E – 79  vs  Blaine – 41

Thu, Feb 14        B-E – 58  vs  Liberty – 38

Fri, Feb 15          B-E – 63  vs  Lynden – 38

Sat, Feb 16         B-E – 59  vs Mountlake Terrace – 43

Mon, Feb 18      B-E – 66  vs  Liberty – 44

Sat, Feb 23        B-E – 68  vs  Pullman – 69

Conference  W – 9  L – 4

Overall  W – 19  L – 7

 

Girls Basketball Scores

Fri, Jan 4         B-E – 56  vs  Ferndale – 51

Tue, Jan 8       B-E – 68  vs  Mount Baker – 30

Fri, Jan 11        B-E – 25  vs  Lynden – 39

Mon, Jan 14    B-E – 63  vs  Bellingham – 22

Tue, Jan 15      B-E – 63  vs  Meridian – 48

Fri, Jan 18       B-E – 68  vs  Sedro-Woolley – 33

Tue, Jan 22     B-E – 44  vs  Sehome – 33

Fri, Jan 25       B-E – 73  vs  Anacortes – 70

Wed, Jan 30    B-E – 57  vs  Nooksack Valley – 39

Thu, Jan 31     B-E – 53  vs  Squalicum – 38

Thu, Feb 14     B-E – 73  vs Sammamish – 50

Fri, Feb 15       B-E – 40  vs Lynden  – 43

Sat, Feb 16       B-E – 77  vs Bellingham – 40

Mon, Feb 18    B-E – 52  vs  Anacortes – 59

Sat, Feb 23       B-E – 53  vs  Renton – 42

Conference  W – 11  L – 2

Overall W – 20  L – 5

 

Girls Bowling Scores

Tue, Jan 8      B-E – 0  vs  Bellingham – 3

Thur, Jan 10  B-E – 0  vs  Mount Vernon – 3

Mon, Jan 14   B-E – 1  vs  Ferndale – 2

Tue, Jan 15    B-E – 2  vs  Anacortes – 1

Tue, Jan 22    B-E – 1  vs  Ferndale – 2

Conference  W – 2  L – 10

Overall  W – 2  L – 12

 

Boys Swim Scores

Tue, Jan 8    B-E – 79  vs  Sehome – 102

Tue, Jan 22  B-E – 86  vs  Lynden – 51

Thu, Jan 24  B-E – 87  vs  Sedro-Woolley – 68

League  W – 4  L – 3  T – 0

Overall  W – 4  L – 3   T – 0

 

Girls Wrestling Scores

Wed, Jan 9    B-E – 0  vs  Others – 0

Fri, Jan 11     B-E – 0  vs  Others – 0

Wed, Jan 23  B-E – 0  vs  Others – 0

Sat, Jan 26    B-E – 84  vs   Others

Conference  W – 0  L – 1

Overall  W – 0  L – 1

 

Boys Wrestling Scores

Wed, Jan 9    B-E – 62  vs  Anacortes – 12

Thu, Jan 10   B-E – 64  vs  Mount Vernon – 15

Wed, Jan 16  B-E – 56  vs Bellingham – 19

Wed, Jan 16  B-E – 64  vs  Sehome – 15

Conference  W – 8  L – 0

Overall  W – 9  L – 0

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.




The News Site of Burlington-Edison High School
Sports Scores